naxplanner.blogg.se

Starshine brice taylor pdf download
Starshine brice taylor pdf download







I’d still be keen to trace the author, if possible. I must say, David made a fine job of the scanning. Since it’s almost impossible to get a copy, I’ve rolled David’s scans up into one handy click, download and print PDF file, available by clicking the cover below. I believe the book to be from around 1980, and it really is of a very high standard, citing sources and talking authoritatively about the village – a wonderful thing. I really am most bowled over – thanks to both kind gentlemen for their generosity. Reader and top local history operative Clive Roberts kindly emailed to offer me his paper copy, and top chap David Evans sat down, scanned the whole book and sent it to me in electronic form. No sooner had I mentioned yesterday that I was looking for a copy of Margaret Brice’s Walsall Wood book, than I had two readers offering me copies. The readers of this humble blog really are remarkable people.









Starshine brice taylor pdf download